Website design Milton Keynes

RED GIRAFFE REVIEWS

Take a look at some of the recent websites we’ve created for our awesome clients.

Milton Keynes web designers

★★★★★

"5/5 service - always goes the extra mile"

ECG | Reviewed September 2018

5/5 service and always goes the extra mile. I have had the pleasure of working with Red Giraffe for a few weeks now since our merger and migration to the use of their services. 

show more

The team created and designed our new website and the attention to detail is second to none. Coupled with always being on the other end of the line as we tweak and adjust our new website and meet our customers expectations and taking the time out to visit the team for “extra” training, it is a delight working with Joe and the rest of the team professionally and personally.

– Alan Williams | Head of Customer Relations

show less

★★★★★

"a pleasure to deal with"

SolarAid | Reviewed December 2016

‘Red Giraffe designed and built an excellent website for us at SolarAid. They were extremely understanding, hard working and completed the project on time with all of the functionality we requested.

show more

WordPress was proposed as the best CMS for us to use which, combined with FusionBuilder, has provided us with a perfect, user-friendly back end system to create whatever kinds of pages we want. Our spec demanded a responsive website which would look good on wide-screens, tablets and mobiles, and Red Giraffe’s design has provided all of that and more. Even the words on our home page slideshow (something which often looks clunky on other sites) scale down beautifully.

Joe and his team followed our brand and design guidelines perfectly, respecting our corporate image and producing clever design layouts for each of our complex page types.

Throughout the design and development process, Red Giraffe were a pleasure to deal with. We highly recommend Red Giraffe as one of the best web development agencies we have ever worked with.

– Oliver Sylvestor Bradley | SolarAid

show less

★★★★★

"The perfect solution…"

A Burger Joint | Reviewed June 2018

 “As a small business starting from scratch, we found Red Giraffe to be a perfect solution for our website creation and design needs.

show more

Joe and his team where patient, understanding and supportive throughout the entire process of developing our logo, creating our website, designing our menu layout and integration of our online ordering system. Red Giraffe did a fantastic job from start to finish and continue to support us to this day. I can’t recommend them highly enough to anyone in a similar position to us 18 months ago, no idea how websites are set up or what’s required and a vague idea of how we’d like ours to be! We had numerous delays; hiccup’s and changes of direction along the way and Red Giraffe were supportive for the entire journey.

Thanks again”

– John Bayliff, Founder – A Burger Joint

show less

★★★★★

"professional and friendly…"

CF Support Services | Reviewed May 2018

“I found the team to be responsive, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Everything was explained well and dealt with promptly. I would happily recommend Red Giraffe.”

– Joanne Henderson, Director at CF Support Services

★★★★★

"Very happy with the site"

Black Stag Transport | October 2017

“Very happy with the look of the site – hard to make a transport company look fresh and exciting but I think this is just the job!

show more

Good service and communication, good advice, and insightful information given at all stages. Always felt listened to and it felt very much a collaboration.”

– Rob Reading, Director at Black Stag Transport

show less

★★★★★

"The website is constructed beautifully!"

YipYip Studios | Reviewed October 2017

“Due to our constrained budget compromises in design needed to be made, and we found Red Giraffe communicated the alternative solutions exceedingly well.

The website is constructed beautifully, everything ended up being exactly what we hoped for!

show more

All questions have been answered in a detailed and satisfactory manner. Excellent service, fantastic communication, very speedy work; we felt valued as a client!

Would we recommend Red Giraffe? Absolutely, we have already begun spreading the word!

– Marina Williams, Founder at Yip Yip Studios

show less

★★★★★

"More hits to our website"

Different Strokes | October 2017

“Red Giraffe developed a new website for Different Strokes, and they created and developed a Marketing Strategy and a new brand image.  This has enabled our charity to focus on what our USP’s are, and promote our brand to better reach our target audience.”

show more

We are receiving more hits to our website, and this is generating increased interest in fundraising and individuals undertaking fundraising events, and donating funds.  We are increasing our levels of visibility so that younger stroke survivors and their families find us quicker, and so they are able to receive information and support which is pivotal to their recovery emotionally and physically.

Red Giraffe always responded to our requests, ideas and ambitions, with enthusiasm, and creativity.   They understood our need to connect with our audiences, allowing them to access our services and support easily, and effectively.

We would be very happy to refer Red Giraffe to anyone who requires a new website, or a Marketing Strategy, and yes we would use them again for website amendments, and for marketing purposes.

– Lorraine Ayres, Operations Manager at Different Strokes

show less

★★★★★

"definitely increased business"

The Car Doctor | Reviewed April 2017

Red Giraffe did a complete re-design bringing our website right up to date I found them to be professional and knowledgable.They are really easy to work with. Since going live it has definitely increased business for us”

– Julie Dimmock – The Car Doctor

★★★★★

"Swift and professional"

Nipperbout Ltd | March 2017

Red Giraffe listened to our brief and delivered exactly what we asked for, swiftly and professionally, developing a website that our customers find easy to navigate.  We are confident that the development of our on line training course will be as painless and rewarding!

– Janthea Brigden | Director at Nipperbout

★★★★★

"Our website has improved exponentially "

Reviewed August 2016

Joe and his team were challenged with the complete redevelopment of the ASK website. Their flexible and hands on approach made the whole experience so much easier for us. 

show more

Our website has improved exponentially and so has our lead generation as a result. I can absolutely recommend Red Giraffe as your go to provider if you want a fresh new look and a great partner in a stressful project!

– Violet Petrova – Ask

show less

★★★★★

"Swift and professional"

Red Giraffe created our website exactly to how we requested, to a high and professional specification.  Their communication was excellent and they listened to our needs.

show more

Red Giraffe brought our business online which has provided us with many customers as a result.  We have received excellent feedback for the design of our website.

I would definitely use Red Giraffe again and recommend to other friends as they were easy to deal with and very professional with an approachable and friendly attitude.

Thanks Red Giraffe for a positive experience!

Hakim Suleiman – Director at Lolgistic Limited

 

show less

Latest websites

medical training website design
solar charity website design

Call us: +44 (0)1908 044348

Email us: hello@red-giraffe.com

Red Giraffe Marketing Ltd.
Unit 006 I:centre 
Interchange House
Howard Way
Milton Keynes
MK16 9PY

Red Giraffe Marketing Ltd.
85 Great Portland street,
First Floor,
London,
W1W 7LT

Red Giraffe Marketing Ltd.
Gloucester House
399 Silbury Boulevard
Central Milton Keynes
MK9 2AH

Office hours 9am-5pm, Monday – Friday

Meetings by appointment only

We operate in Milton Keynes, London and surrounding areas

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.